Staff Directory

 

CAHNRS IT

Systems, Development & Project Management

Bill Bonner                          bbonner@wsu.edu

Project Management

Jim Boyer                            boyerj@wsu.edu

Systems

Nick Pappin                        nick.pappin@wsu.edu

Development

Karen Fung                         fung@wsu.edu

Trent Clostio                       trent.clostio@wsu.edu

Services Support

James Buscher                    buscher@wsu.edu

Eric Ellison                          eellison@wsu.edu

Michael Gibson                   michael.s.gibson@wsu.edu

Matthew Stoddard              matthew.stoddard@wsu.edu